Parish | School | CCD
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819
 
 
 
Home Our School Admissions Parents & Students Organizations Student Life Employment Alumni
Parents & Students
2021-2022 Tentative School Calendar (pdf)
Student Parent handbook 2021 2022 (pdf)
2021-22 Ethical Use Tech Agreement (pdf)
Virtual Learning Plan ssk (pdf)
COVID-19 Hold Harmless Agreement (pdf)
Remote Instruction Agreement (pdf)
Suggestion Box
Teacher Websites
Honors & Awards
Students of the Month
Teacher of the Month
HSA Fundraising 2021-2022
Nurse
Honeywell Alert System
Spirit Store
PowerSchool
Weekly White Envelope
School Newsletter
Before and After Care
Cafeteria Menu
School Calendar
Middle School Homework
Back-to-School Night 2020-2021

Faculty & Staff

Administration    
Pastor Rev. Kenneth Murphy saintstanislaus@optonline.net
Principal Mrs. Lori Hodder lhodder@sskschool.org
     
Faculty    
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Andrea Smith asmith@sskschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Aileen Vanore avanore@sskschool.org
Pre-Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskschool.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Catherine Mundy cmundy@sskschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Ms. Paula Giannace  pgiannace@sskschool.org 
Grade 1 Ms. Danielle Brkaric dbrkaric@sskschool.org
Grade 2 Ms. Nicole Perry nperry@sskschool.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Lisa Grover lgrover@sskschool.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Betty Vitale bvitale@sskschool.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Natasha Graca ngraca@sskschool.org
Grade 6, Middle School Science
& Advanced Mathematics
Ms. Katie Pagnotta kpagnotta@sskschool.org
Grade 7, Middle School Language Arts Mrs. Danielle Zygmund dzygmund@sskschool.org
Grade 8, Middle School Mathematics &
Religion
Mrs. Irene Foret iforet@sskschool.org
Middle School Social Studies & 
World Language
Ms. Jenn Taylor  jtaylor@sskschool.org
Music Mrs. Katlyn Colgan kcolgan@sskschool.org
Art Mrs. Shannon Santiago ssantiago@sskschool.org
Physical Education Mrs. Aileen Vanore avanore@sskschool.org
Technology (Computers & STREAM) &
Technology Coordinator
Mrs. Magdalene Florczak mflorczak@sskschool.org
     
Staff

 

 
Secretary Mrs. Kimberly Carlson kcarlson@sskschool.org
Nurse Ms. Joyce Afriyie, RN jafriyie@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Donna Cassidy dcassidy@sskschool.org
Cafeteria Mrs. Jane Bowne  
After Care Mrs. Katlyn Colgan kcolgan@sskschool.org
Maintenance Mr. James Dabroski  
Maintenance Ms. Elizabeth Gorka egorka@sskschool.org

 

Site Login
Email Login

Teacher Portal





Saint Stanislaus Kostka School
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819