Parish | School | CCD
221 MacArthur Avenue ♦ Sayreville, NJ 08872-1041 ♦ 732-254-5819

Home School Association Board Members

Name Position Email
Brittaney Delgado Co-President
Beth Poulsen Co-President
Jean Jackowski Treasurer
Stacey McGrane Work Bond Secretary
Melissa Apito HSA Board member
Jennifer Crilley HSA Board member
Gina Rispoli HSA Board member
Kelly Schneider HSA Board member

Use the link below to join our HSA Facebook group to learn more about HSA events and other information.

  HSA Facebook Group


HSA Fundraising


Work Bond Volunteering